26 judges elevated

justice-sh-azmat-saeed-elevated-as-sc-judge-1338394801-3616Around the recommendation from the Sindh High Court Retail Promotion Committee for Judicial Officials along with the approval from the Sindh CM Syed Qaim Ali Shah, the next additional district and sessions judges (Baloney-20) so as of the seniority happen to be marketed as district and sessions judges (Baloney-21) with effect in the dates the officials assume control of their particular posts.

Based on particulars, these officials could be placed on probation for twelve months, as recommended under Rule 2 from the Sindh Civil Servants (Probation, Confirmation and Seniority) Rules, 1975. Based on a notification released through the Sindh Law Department, Naseem Mansoor, Abdul Rahman Bhatti, Muhammad Bux Bhangwar, Manthar Ali Jatoi, Zareena Abbasi, Abrar Hussain F. Memon, Abdul Latif Golo, Farzana Iqbal, Abdullah Channa, Syed Shakeel Hyder, Abdul Razzaque, Suresh Kumar, Khalid Hussain Shahani, Abdul Ghafoor Kalhoro, Munawar Sultana, Mehboob Ally Jawahery, Mushtaq Ahmed Leghari, Amina Nazeer Ansari, Naheed Iqbal, Iqbal Ahmed Khawaja, Anandram Sairani, Zamir Ahmed Tunio, Syed Manazir Hussain Zaidi, Jahangir Ahmed Dayo, Khalid Tipu Rana and Saleem Raza Baloch were marketed towards the publish of district and sessions judges.