PCB awarded to best cricket players

pcb-grants-contracts-to-six-players-1354304266-2716The Pakistan cricket Board on Saturday evening compensated the very best gamers in the country in a ceremony that happened in a local hotel. ICC Boss, Dork Richardson, was the main guest from the function and appreciated PCB’s initiative to conduct the Pakistan Super league (PSL) that is a five-team T20 tournament beginning in March this season. Rs 250,000 was introduced for that each person in they Management. Muhammad Shakil Wins PCB Hard of hearing Cricketer of the season 2012 in the PCB First Annual awards. Saeed Ajmal won PCB T20 Worldwide Bowler of the year award in the PCB First Annual awards in Lahore.Saeed Ajmal accepted his Trophy from Khurram Hussain – Bank AlFalah. Ajmal stated upon finding the Award that I must thank the PCB. Nasir Jamshed recognized his Trophy from Mushtaq Muhammad. Ahsan Raza who had been named the PCB Umpire of the year 2012, raccepted his Trophy from Mr. Haroon Lorgat. Zulfiqar Babar was named probably the most Valuable Domestic Bowler. Upon finding the Trophy from Imtiaz Ahmad, he stated that to include Domestic Cricket groups in the first National awards signifies the PCB has become giving much better importance and recognition to domestic cricket than previously. I’m very glad to become named probably the most Valuable Domestic Bowler. Sana Mir was PCB Women Cricketer of the season 2012. Sadiq Muhammad presented the trophy to Sana. Junaid Khan, Emerging Player of the season was given the trophy by Muhammad Zaka Ashraf. Earlier, Dork Richardson along with other ICC authorities visited the nation’s Cricket Academy where these were briefed concerning the developments in Pakistan cricket and PCB various plans in relation to promotion and control over the overall game in the country.